HOW TO MAKE EXTRA MONEY FROM HOME ( 5 min read )

I’m sure all of you thought I’d say Coil and Cinnamon video, well yes that’s entirely true and a great way to make extra money but in this post I’m sharing another way.

So, in this post I’m going to tell you how to make an extra $1000 a mth. It’s actually pretty easy. I came across this years back, 22 years to be exact, the ad was actually in the news paper at the time. Yes that goes to show you how long ago this was 🤣. It read something like-

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA $$$$ WORKING FROM HOME STUFFING ENVELOPES FOR CLIENTS? EASY MONEY, ANYONE CAN DO IT, MAKE

$500-$1000 A MONTH.

ONLY WORKING 20 HRS A MONTH !!!

FOR MEMBERSHIP FEES SEND $10 AND YOUR NAME & MAILING ADDRESS WE WILL ENROLL YOU AND MAIL BACK YOUR PACKAGE WITH DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO GET STARTED

SEND $10 TO

11 WALL STREET

NEW YORK , NY

10005

UNITED STATES

Well it intrigued me, I thought ‘it’s only $10 so why not see ?’ This was the days before the internet and looking things up. I took a chance and sent my money to the unknown PO Box. The address above I changed to the New York Stock Exchange just for fun 🤣. The money making ad basically said send $10 and they send you instructions on how to start making money from home stuffing envelopes for clients. Yes the days before emails and Etransfer’s. I actually mailed in my crisp $10 bill and what I got back in return shocked me.

I don’t share my wealth tips very freely so I’m saving it for Coil subscribers only. This money making method is like a golden ticket. Making money from home, while stuffing envelopes for clients and making not bad cash for a side hustle. If your a subscriber check out how this simple thing can make you $500 a month, if not skip your bagel today and sign up for Coil HERE. YOU WANT THIS TIP! Plus, So many great creators to browse and you also get to check out Cinnamon Video !!

Continue reading with a Coil membership.