WHAT GRINDS MY GEARS

CANCER !!! Screw you cancer, I hate you. You hurt so many great people and wonderful families... You suck. NINE years ago today you took the most amazing women from this earth, my mom, because God needed her home. Well I’m being selfish now and I was then, I still wanted her here with me and Cancer stole her.

Not a day goes by that I dont think of her and wish I could talk to her just one more time ... When she was dying, I begged god to take some of my time that I had left and give it to her.

Love your family and friends while they are here with us, say it to them. Let them know how special they are to you. Show it. Tell them. Make sure they know. Cancer robbed me of years with my mom and to that I raise both middle fingers in the air and say ... well you can imagine what I’d say....

Something along the lines of FUCK YOU CANCER !!! EFFFF YOU

Thank you for reading ❤️, until the next one

➡️NEXT BLOG

⬅️PREVIOUS BLOG

⬅️WHAT GRINDS MY GEARS

❤️ MY FAVOURITE BLOG