WHAT REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS- XRP....

MOON BOYS n GALS 🤬🤬!!!

Oh FFS!!

Yes yes yes ! YES We know ! XRP IS THE STANDARD. We all know this, we have all bought all that we are buying. Which is the reason no price movement until now. We are all fucking packed and ready for the ride that will be coming, not if but WHEN is the only question we ask. If I hear one more post say :

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO BUY XRP UNDER $1.00 !!

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO BUY XRP UNDER $0.60 !!

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO BUY XRP UNDER $0.28 ...

Oh shut up already 🤣🤣🤣🤣

It’s going to rise when it does, as we’ve seen nothing can influence an upward movement. XRP MOON BOYS !!! If I have to hear 1 more time that it’s my last chance to buy xrp under “blank” I think I may scream and snap.

BUT SERIOUSLY THOUGH, THIS MAY BE YOUR LAST CHANCE TO BUY XRP UNDER A $0.50 😂😂😂😂😂

I 10000% believe in XRP but seriously, enough with moon shit

Enough misleading shit 😎

PS

NO ONE KNOWS

Thanks for reading , have a greasy Monday .